Once you delete a message from your inbox, the message is permanently removed and there is no way to retrieve it at a later date.
If I have deleted an internal message from my FamilyVault inbox, is there any way to get it back?
Need more help? Send us a ticket!
If you cannot find an answer to your question in our knowledge base, send us a ticket and our Technical Support team will assist you directly.Send Us a Ticket