To delete saved family tree reports, follow these steps:
1. Login to your FamilyVault account.
2. Click "My Family Tree", then click "Print Reports". All saved reports appear at the bottom of the "Print Reports" page.
3. Find the report that you wish to delete, then click "X" next to the report to delete the report.
Please note that once you delete a report, the report will be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved at a later date.