To permanently delete an album, follow these steps:
1. Login to your account at FamilyVault.
2. Click "My Family Tree", then click "Albums".
3. Click on the album that you wish to delete, then click "Edit Album", then select "Delete album".
Please note that once an album is deleted, it can no longer be retrieved at a later date. If the album contains pictures, none of the pictures will be deleted. If you wish to delete the pictures, you need to delete them individually.