Who has permission to un-share a report or change access levels?

    You will have full permission to un-share a report or change access levels for the report if the report was activated through your FamilyVault account.

    Need more help? Send us a ticket!

    If you cannot find an answer to your question in our knowledge base, send us a ticket and our Technical Support team will assist you directly.

    Send Us a Ticket

    Was this article helpful?

    Powered by Zendesk